• Bestuur

    FunctieNaamE-mailadres
    Voorzitter Donovan Hooghart voetbalzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
    Penningmeester Jacqueline Vreds penningmeester@zuidoostunited.nl
    Secretaris Dennis Heyns secretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl
  • Afdelingen

     

    AfdelingContactpersoonE-mailadres
    Wedstrijdzaken Zaterdag Freek Leker wedstrijdzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
    Voetbalzaken Donovan Hooghart voetbalzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
    Horeca Jacqueline Vreds horeca@zuidoostunited.nl
    PR & Communicatie Vacant communicatie@zuidoostunited.nl
    Ledenadministratie en secretariaat Dennis Heyns secretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl
    Facturatie Issam Jalda finadmin@zuidoostunited.nl
    Vrijwilligerszaken Rob Wiersma info@zuidoostunited.nl
    G-Voetbal Arnold Mijnals secretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl
    Financien & Contributie Jacqueline Vreds penningmeester@zuidoostunited.nl
    Combinatiefunctionaris Vacant secretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl
    Jeugdzaken Josef Obeng voetbalzaken@zuidoostunited.nl
    Vertrouwenspersoon Alvino Sedoc alvino@sedoc.nl
    Walking Football Gilbert Williams secretariaat@zuidoostunited.nl